Partners

Featured Partners we have used that provide excellent customer service!

Alabama Furniture Market

Website:
Phone:
205-668-9995
Contact:
Cora Linke

Alabama Title Company

Website:
Phone:
205-243-8671
Contact:
Cindy Blackwell
Email:
cblackwell@alabamatitle.com


Allstate Insurance

Website:
Phone:
205-824-6668
Contact:
Mike Felton
Email:
michaelfelton2@allstate.com


Birmingham Mortgage Group

Website:
Phone:
205-910-1520
Contact:
Michelle A. King
Email:
michelle@bhammortgage.com

Cahaba Valley Termite & Pest Control

Website:
Phone:
205-664-5600
Contact:
Tim
Email:
tim@cahabavalley.com

Clean Freak N-Corporated

Phone:
205.337.9130
Contact:
Cammie Campbell
Email:
cammiecampbell@me.com

Commercial and residential Cleaning


Designed Cleaning

Phone:
205-807-3796
Contact:
Lisa Strickland

Doctor Cool HVAC

Website:
Phone:
205-478-2294
Contact:
Matt Locklin
Email:
mmlocklin@gmail.com

Earl's Moving Company

Website:
Phone:
205-620-9969

Electrician

Phone:
205-616-6115
Contact:
Bill Setzer

First Bank

Website:
Phone:
205-876-3548
Contact:
Zane Broadhead
Email:
zbroadhead@firstbankonline.com


Five Star Home Inspection Services, LLC

Phone:
205-706-4040
Contact:
Dale Hyman
Email:
5starhomeinspect@bellsouth.net

Jones-Warren Home Inspections

Phone:
205-790-4291
Contact:
Meredith Jones
Email:
meredith@joneswarren.com


Law Office of Charles D. Stewart, Jr.

Phone:
205-437-1279
Contact:
Debbie Leonard
Email:
Debbie@CharlieStewartLaw.com

Motivated Movers

Website:
Phone:
205-995-7585
Contact:
Jonathan Sitton
Email:
motivatedmoversbham@gmail.com

Movement Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
205-473-9908
Contact:
Johnathon Kavanaugh
Email:
johnathon.kavanaugh@movement.com
 
 

Timberline Inspections

Phone:
205-258-9203
Contact:
Mackay Barr, CPI
Email:
mackay@timberlineinspections.com


Wayne's Environmental Services

Website:
Phone:
205-985-7009
Contact:
Jasmine Swain
Email:
jswain@callwaynes.com